66th AGM

At the 66th AGM on 26 November 2017 the new council, headed by Commodore Robin Dawson, were elected to serve for the next 12 months comprising

dsc_1045Commodore – Robin Dawson
Vice-Commodore Naomi Smith
Secretary Joan Cowan
Treasurer TBC
Sailing Secretary Joe Roberts
Rear Commodore Mark Somerville
Asst Sailing Secretary Alastair Duncan
Bar – Emma Smith
Boats & Buoys – Alex Leonard
Galley – Claire Kirkpatrick
Grounds & JettiesMike Cowan
HouseAlan Jones
MembershipJon Denwood
PRO Mik Chappell
Training Anthony Woodyer
Safety Paul & Emily Clark
Social Joanna Van Lachterop

The 2018 membership fees will be as follows:

Ordinary member fees will be £180.00
Family member fees will be £85.00
Junior member fees will be £44.00
Senior member fees will be £125.00
Affiliated member fees will be £90.00
Affiliated Family member fees will be £44.00
Country member fees will be £90.00
The launch fee, payable to the LDNPA, will be £31.00.