Club Council

At the 72nd Annual General Meeting held online on Sunday 10th December 2023 the following members were elected on to Council.

Commodore Ian and Andrea Preston
Vice-Commodore Joe Roberts
Secretary Claire Duncan
Treasurer Mike Cave
Sailing Secretary John Reekie
Rear Commodore Jon Denwood
Asst Sailing Secretaries Dave Lawson and Paul Bowmer
Bar Lucy Thomas & Sarah Hodgkins
Boats & Buoys Alex Leonard
Galley – Lindsay Barron
Grounds & JettiesMark Somerville
HouseAlan Jones and Sue Watson
MembershipLiz Stockdale
PRO Paul Allen
Training Anthony Woodyer
Safety Paul and Emily Clark, Kevin Andrew
Social Emma Smith

Fleet Captains
Flying 15 Ian Preston
GP14Vicki Bowmer
Mirror Naomi Smith
Handicap Vacant
Laser Paul Gannon
Matthew Somerville