Championships are finalised

After the final championship weekend series of the series, the championship tables have been updated and can be viewed on the following link

Club Championship 2015

Congratulations to this year’s champions are

Flying 15s – Neil Currie & Rory Yardley
Fast Handicap – Robin Dawson & Phil Davenport (Pipping Commodore Mark Somerville at the post!)
GP14s – Dave & Lynn Lawson
Slow Handicap – Jim, Poppy & James Christie